top of page

Our committees

Thanks to the following individuals for their time, expertise and commitment they provide to our Seeds of Life Alliance committees.

Please contact us for more information on how you can be involved. 

Grants & Fundraising Committee

Daneeka Rico (Chair)

Gemma Davy

Ron Mark

Education & Programming Committee

Kristin Garner (Chair)

Alenna Mark

Marie Antaya

Ivan Arevalo

Land Development Committee

Elisa Wiebe (Chair)

Wes Wiebe

Mosheh Ravensong

Chris Hunt

Jay Maurstad

Urban Projects Committee

Ivan Arevalo (Chair)

Celso Arevalo

Daneeka Rico

Communications and Marketing Committee

Elisa Wiebe (Chair)

Marie Antaya

Events Committee

Kris Garner (Chair)

Alenna Mark

Monique Andrews

Crystal Supeene

bottom of page